stiga-primary-logo-white
0items in cart, view bag
skarmavbild-2022-07-07-kl-13-49-28

STIGA X NN07 SNOWRACER – EIN WINTERKLASSIKER IN EXKLUSIVER, LIMITIERTER AUFLAGE

In Zusammenarbeit mit der dänischen Bekleidungsmarke NN07 haben wir eine superexklusive Ausgabe des Winterklassikers STIGA Snowracer produziert. Dieser Schlitten erscheint nur in limitierter Auflage – und bietet damit die perfekte Gelegenheit, auf der Piste aufzufallen und für Aufsehen zu sorgen.

STIGA x NN07 Snowracer ist ein absoluter Hingucker! Ein luxuriöser, speziell entworfener Snowracer mit weißem Rahmen, Lenkrad und handgenähtem Sitz aus Bio-Leder aus dem berühmten Tärnsjö Garveri House of Leather, Lieferant von Luxusmarken wie Louis Vuitton und Hermès.

stiga_snowracer_nn07_karusell_1080x1350_6_2x

Der Schlitten basiert auf unserem größten Modell, dem STIGA Snowracer King Size GT, der über einen robusten Stahlrahmen, einen Stoßdämpfer, eine automatische Winde und unser Curve Ski System verfügt. Die großzügige Größe macht den Schlitten perfekt für Kinder und Erwachsene. Das ideale Familienfahrzeug für den Winter!

STIGA x NN07 Snowracer wird nur in unserem Online-Shop und über NN07.com erhältlich sein.

Kaufen Sie hier den STIGA x NN07 Snowracer!

Join STIGA Sports Club

Discover all STIGA Sports stories – and be the first to hear about new products, promotions and events. Simply, get moving!

Follow us

Visiting adress:
Tång Lindströms väg 7 - 9
633 46 Eskilstuna Sweden
Org.nr: 556448-8178

stiga-primary-logo-white

© 2022 STIGA Sports AB

klarna-long-black

stiga-primary-logo-white
0items in cart, view bag
skarmavbild-2022-07-07-kl-13-49-28

STIGA X NN07 SNOWRACER – A WINTER CLASSIC IN EXCLUSIVE, LIMITED EDITION

In collaboration with the Danish clothing brand NN07, we’ve produced a super-exclusive edition of the winter classic STIGA Snowracer. This sledge is only being released in a limited edition – thus offering the perfect opportunity to stand out on the slopes and turn a few heads.

STIGA x NN07 Snowracer is a total showstopper! A luxurious, specially designed snowracer with a white frame, and a steering wheel and hand-sewn seat featuring organic leather from the celebrated Tärnsjö Garveri House of Leather, supplier to luxury brands such as Louis Vuitton and Hermès.

stiga_snowracer_nn07_karusell_1080x1350_6_2x

The sledge is based on our largest model, the STIGA Snowracer King Size GT, which features a sturdy steel frame, a shock absorber, an automatic winder and our Curve Ski System. The generous size makes the sledge perfect for children and adults alike. The ideal wintertime family vehicle!

STIGA x NN07 Snowracer will only be available in our online shop and through NN07.com.

Buy the STIGA x NN07 Snowracer here!

Join STIGA Sports Club

Discover all STIGA Sports stories – and be the first to hear about new products, promotions and events. Simply, get moving!

Follow us

Visiting adress:
Tång Lindströms väg 7 - 9
633 46 Eskilstuna Sweden
Org.nr: 556448-8178

stiga-primary-logo-white

© 2022 STIGA Sports AB

klarna-long-black