stiga-primary-logo-white
0items in cart, view bag
skarmavbild-2022-07-07-kl-13-49-28

STIGA X NN07 SNOWRACER – UN CLASSIQUE HIVERNAL EN ÉDITION LIMITÉE EXCLUSIVE

En collaboration avec la marque de vêtements danoise NN07, nous avons produit une édition super exclusive du classique hivernal STIGA Snowracer. Cette luge n'est sortie qu'en édition limitée - offrant ainsi l'occasion idéale de se démarquer sur les pistes et de faire tourner quelques têtes.

STIGA x NN07 Snowracer est un spectacle total ! Un snowracer luxueux spécialement conçu avec un cadre blanc, un volant et un siège cousu à la main en cuir biologique de la célèbre maison de cuir Tärnsjö Garveri, fournisseur de marques de luxe telles que Louis Vuitton et Hermès.

stiga_snowracer_nn07_karusell_1080x1350_6_2x

La luge est basée sur notre plus grand modèle, le STIGA Snowracer King Size GT, qui comprend un cadre en acier robuste, un amortisseur, un enrouleur automatique et notre système de ski Curve. La taille généreuse rend la luge parfaite pour les enfants et les adultes. Le véhicule familial idéal pour l'hiver!

STIGA x NN07 Snowracer ne sera disponible que dans notre boutique en ligne et sur NN07.com.

Achetez le STIGA x NN07 Snowracer ici !

Join STIGA Sports Club

Discover all STIGA Sports stories – and be the first to hear about new products, promotions and events. Simply, get moving!

Follow us

Visiting adress:
Tång Lindströms väg 7 - 9
633 46 Eskilstuna Sweden
Org.nr: 556448-8178

stiga-primary-logo-white

© 2022 STIGA Sports AB

klarna-long-black

stiga-primary-logo-white
0items in cart, view bag
skarmavbild-2022-07-07-kl-13-49-28

STIGA X NN07 SNOWRACER – A WINTER CLASSIC IN EXCLUSIVE, LIMITED EDITION

In collaboration with the Danish clothing brand NN07, we’ve produced a super-exclusive edition of the winter classic STIGA Snowracer. This sledge is only being released in a limited edition – thus offering the perfect opportunity to stand out on the slopes and turn a few heads.

STIGA x NN07 Snowracer is a total showstopper! A luxurious, specially designed snowracer with a white frame, and a steering wheel and hand-sewn seat featuring organic leather from the celebrated Tärnsjö Garveri House of Leather, supplier to luxury brands such as Louis Vuitton and Hermès.

stiga_snowracer_nn07_karusell_1080x1350_6_2x

The sledge is based on our largest model, the STIGA Snowracer King Size GT, which features a sturdy steel frame, a shock absorber, an automatic winder and our Curve Ski System. The generous size makes the sledge perfect for children and adults alike. The ideal wintertime family vehicle!

STIGA x NN07 Snowracer will only be available in our online shop and through NN07.com.

Buy the STIGA x NN07 Snowracer here!

Join STIGA Sports Club

Discover all STIGA Sports stories – and be the first to hear about new products, promotions and events. Simply, get moving!

Follow us

Visiting adress:
Tång Lindströms väg 7 - 9
633 46 Eskilstuna Sweden
Org.nr: 556448-8178

stiga-primary-logo-white

© 2022 STIGA Sports AB

klarna-long-black